Friday Night

Friday night, 19th December.
Music this week will be provided by Aussie Unplugged
Weekly cocktail from the Slushy machine @ $5.00
Catering will be provided by Bethany Evans
Not a member ?
Social Membership is still open !
Join on line as Social Membership $44.00 and your membership cards will be available at the door weekly (if you sign up before Thursday).
Your membership card will give you a discount at the bar and Members also get priority to enter the club on crowded summer nights. (when we have to turn people away)

Learn to Sail: 2014 - 2015 Season

Kid's learn to sail courses will begin running from Sunday 19th October.
Courses run on Sundays for 6 weeks from 9-10.30am for kids between 6 and 14 years old.
The aim is to teach kids the basics of sailing while having fun.
Courses are run by younger members of our club who have completed Yatching Australia instructors courses.
The cost of the 6 week course is $280
Courses are very popular and numbers are limited.
If you are interested, have any questions or would like to book a place please email Nicole at

2014-2015 White Book

The latest copy of the CSC white book
is available by clicking here. (large file)

The 2014-2015 Yacht Racing program is available
by clicking here. (pages from white book)

The 2014-2015 Dinghy Racing program is available
by clicking here. (pages from white book)