Sailability- Calendar 2016-17.

 

Sailing Program 2016 - 2017

Sailing time is from 10.00am to 2.00pm

Thursday being Sylvanvale

Thursday 1 September

Sunday 4 September – Father’s Day – No Sailing

Thursday 15 September

Sunday 18 September

Sunday 2 October

Thursday 6 October

Sunday 16 October

Thursday 20 October

Thursday 3 November

Sunday 6 November

Thursday 17 November

Sunday 20 November

Thursday 1 December

Sunday 4 December

Thursday 15 December

Sunday 18 December

JANUARY SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Thursday 2 February

Sunday 5 February

Thursday 16 February

Sunday 19 February

Thursday 2 March

Sunday 5 March

Thursday 16 March

Sunday 19 March

Sunday 2 April

Thursday 6 April

Sunday 16 April

Thursday 20 April

Thursday 4 May

Sunday 7 May

Thursday 18 May

Sunday 21 May